Academic
Holiday Schedule

HOLIDAYS 2021
Labor Day Monday, September 6
Thanksgiving Thursday, November 25 – Friday, November 26
Winter Holiday Friday, December 24 – Sunday, January 2
HOLIDAYS 2022
Martin Luther King, Jr. Day Monday, January 17
Presidents' Day Monday, February 21
Memorial Day Monday, May 30
Juneteenth Monday, June 20
Independence Day Monday, July 4
Labor Day Monday, September 5
Veterans Day Friday, November 11
Thanksgiving Thursday, November 24 – Sunday, November 27

Please note the holiday schedule is subject to change at the discretion of the President.