Academic
Holiday Schedule*

HOLIDAYS 2022
Martin Luther King, Jr. Day Monday, January 17
Presidents' Day Monday, February 21
Memorial Day Monday, May 30
Juneteenth Monday, June 20
Independence Day Monday, July 4
Labor Day Monday, September 5
Veterans Day Friday, November 11

Thanksgiving

Winter Break

Thursday, November 24 – Sunday, November 27

Friday, December 23 - Monday, January 2, 2023

*Please note the holiday schedule is subject to change at the discretion of the President & CEO.